Choose Currency: 
Character Name:
Full Name:
Instant Messager:

Operating Hours :
6am to 2am (GMT+8)

MSN (full) (new)
E-Mail  (only)

Here's how you can find the Soaring Spelltome mount in World of Warcraft

The Mage Tower event is returning to World of Warcraft after a three-year hiatus from the game’s live servers. With seven unique challenges designed for different classes and specializations, the Mage Tower is one of WoW’s most fleshed-out pieces of content.

The Soaring Spelltome will be the reward for players that earn the achievement "A Tour of Towers," which can be earned by completing all seven of the unique challenges available in the Timewalking version of the Mage Tower. The Mage Tower will be available only during Legion Timewalking, which will be added to World of Warcraft's cycle of Timewalking events. As each of the challenges can only be challenged by certain class and specialization combos, players will need to level multiple characters to get their hands on this terrific tome.

However, it’s not going to be super easy to get your new mount, as the Spelltome will be rewarded when you earn an achievement, one that requires you to complete all of the Mage Tower encounters — yes, all seven of them. However, you’re not required to do all seven on one character. In fact, that’s impossible, as the encounters are split up so that specific classes and specs get access to them.

Here’s how you can find the Soaring Spelltome mount yourself.
Six Battleships of the Mage Tower that you must complete to earn Soaring Spelltome. While the seven encounters are not limited to specific classes, only a handful of specializations will be able to study each scenario.

To get the most out of the Mage Tower, you will have to find multiple characters or class specializations. Here are the seven challenges that you need to take to receive the Soaring Spelltome and those required class specializations to receive them.

  •     The only cause of the disaster is the recurring of fire, a liar, fire arm, distal gang, and an evil fire.
  •     You need: a gunshot, a firefighter, a clown, a swordshot and a smuggler.
  •     End of the Risen Threat: Holy Paladins, Mistweaver Monks, Restoration Shaman, Holy Priests, and Restoration Druid.
  •     Feltotems fall: Beast Mastery Hunter, Discipline Priest, Destruction Warlocks, Windwalker Monk.
  •     The evil of the Lord: Arcane Mage, Demonology Warlock, Retribution Paladin, Assassination Rogue, and Shaman.
  •     The Highlords return: Blood Death Knight, Brewmaster Monk, Vengeance Demon Hunter, Guardian Druid and Protect Paladin.
  •     Dark Knights: Ices in the Sky, Smell, Brutalia and Defissio (eb.

If you have the capabilities and necessary gear to complete several challenges across a variety of class specializations, you’ll be able to make headway in completing the seven scenarios required to obtain the Soaring Spelltome. Keep in mind that expansion-specific abilities such as Covenant powers will be disabled upon entering the Mage Tower, so your characters’ raw stats have to be as strong as possible through their gear.

The master must complete all seven o’clock events. A great combination of characters to approach the Mage Tower with are Mage/Monk and Druid/Hunter, since these combinations cover six of the seven challenges on their own, so they can barely overlap their specializations. To complete the seven challenges, you’ll have to play each game.

So get a few characters geared up in time for patch 9.1.5, then go and clear all seven of these fights, and boom, you got a flying book mount. Best of luck storming the tower, and then storming it six more times.

Us server list   | Eu server list   | Oro WoW  |  Comprar Oro WoW  |  Oro Wow Barato  |  Más Barato Del Oro Wow |  F.A.Q  |  About Us  |  Contact Us
FIFA 18 monedas   |  Comprar FIFA 18 monedas   |  Cheap NBA 2K18 MT

Copyright © 2006-2009 wowgoldever , All Rights Reserved.
Your use of this website is subject to, and constitutes acknowledgement and acceptance of our Terms & Conditions